Sunday Sermons

Series:Advent: Matthew’s Christmas Story

Sunday, December 10, 2017: “What the Lord Had Said”

 

Sunday, December 3, 2017: “Son of David, Son of Abraham”

 

 

 

Series: Jude – The Contender

Sunday, November 26, 2017: “To Him Who Is Able”

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017: “Wait for Mercy”

 

Sunday, November 12, 2017: “Godless Men”

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017: “Called to Contend”

 

 

Series: Jesus On Prayer

Sunday, October 22, 2017: “I Pray For Them” Part 2

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017: “I Pray For Them” Part 1

 

Sunday, October 8, 2017: “The Time Has Come”

 

Sunday, October 1, 2017: “Thank You For Hearing Me”

 

Sunday, September 24, 2017: “Ask Away”

 

Sunday, September 17, 2017: “On Prayer

 

Sunday, September 10, 2017: “Hallowed Be Your Name”

 

 

 

 

Isaiah (Continued): See Three Kings

Sunday September 3, 2017: Dressed for Deliverance

 

Sunday August 27, 2017: Righteous in His Righteousness

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017: Due to technical difficulties, this sermon is not available

Sunday, August 13, 2017: None Besides Him

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017: Servant of the Lord

 

Sunday, July 29, 2017: Do You Not Know

 

Sunday, July 23, 2017: Larger Than Life

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017: Disaster Averted

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017: As the World Turns

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017: Praise is a Choice

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017: Hello, His Name Is

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Guest Speaker David Coney: “Follow the Leader”

 

Sunday, June 11, 2017:

Guest Speaker David Swarthout: “Put Me In Coach”

 

Isaiah; See Three Kings

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017: Hard Times

Sunday, May 21, 2017: The King Will See You Now

 

Mother’s Day 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017: Proverbial Parenting

 

Series: Isaiah; See Three Kings

Sunday, May 7, 2017: Going Up

Sunday, April 30, 2017: Reason Together

Bridge Message: Standing in Unstable Times – April 22, 2017

Easter Sunday: Looking in the Wrong Direction – April 16, 2017

Palm Sunday: April 9, 2017  “The King Came”

Lenten Message: April 2, 2017 “Born Blind”

 

Sunday, January 29, 2017:  “Lining Up”

Sunday, January 22, 2017:  “Bona-Fide Believer”

Sunday, January 15, 2017:  “One of A Kind